The WA Innovator of the Year program has been featured on Channel 9’s Destination WA program this year.

The segments can be viewed at:

Program Overview

2015 Overall winners:

2012 Overall Winners – Murdoch University researchers, Professors Steve Wilton and Sue Fletcher, developed a breakthrough therapy for children living with Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy

2013 Emerging Innovation Category and 2014 Woodside Oil and Gas Encouragement Award Finalists – Glen and Shawn Ryan of Bombora Wave Power:

Also in this section